I'm looking to see if some sort of "Undo" option can be added when a block or chain is deleted in PageBuilder Editor.
Currently, if you delete one of these accidentally in PageBuilder Editor, you either have to completely rebuild the block or chain with all its settings, or revert to a prior draft (like the Shared Draft), which means any work you started on would be removed in the process.
My vision for this is some sort of temporary message that near the top of the screen for a few seconds that says "Block removed" or "Chain removed" with an "Undo" link in this message. Clicking "Undo" would bring back whatever was removed.
|Categories||Editor, User Workflow, New Functionality|
|I need it...||Quarter|